Our Back to School Sale will end Friday, July 31st, at 9 am PDT / 12 noon EDT / 6 pm CET! There are still discounts available on trips from Barcelona to Budapest and much more, so book now to save big on your Fall semester travels! Details here.

Making Study Abroad Great Since 2003

 

"I truly cannot thank Bus2alps enough for the experiences they gave me during my time here abroad. I had imagined traveling the world but with the help of the amazing tour guides I saw so much more. Their knowledge of all the places we traveled to and their recommendations of where to explore, eat, and spend my down time made my travels easier and so much more enjoyable.

By the end of my time here I will have participated in 6 Bus2alps trips, and have not encountered any of the expected study abroad travel struggles. I would definitely recommend planning any trips you possibly could through them to have the optimum experience abroad!

Thank you Bus2alps for making Europe my playground!"

- Kristin Michels, Abroad Student Fall 2014  

Find activities

Rome Departures

Day, weekend, and long break trips departing from Rome, Italy.

Florence Departures

Day, weekend, and long break trips departing from Florence, Italy.

Meet Us There

Meet us for a weekend or long break trip.

Amalfi Coast

Sorrento, Positano, Island of Capri & Ruins of Pompeii

Interlaken Summer

Scenic mountain walks and calming Alpine Spas collide with adventure activities like skydiving, white-water rafting, and...

French Riviera

Explore the beaches & town of Nice, then try your luck at Monte Carlo Casino

Prague Departures

Day, weekend, and long break trips departing from Prague, Czech Republic.

Barcelona Departures

Day, weekend, and long break trips departing from Barcelona, Spain.

Activities

Awesome activities for you to enjoy in Europe's best cities.